CAA San Diego


Board of Directors

  • Glenn Bellovin
  • Jennifer Bulskov
  • Mike Doroba
  • Carrie Hughes
  • Todd Kerr
  • Charlene Marsh
  • Javany Martinez
  • Diane Nason
  • Deanna O’Brien
  • Chris Osentowski
  • Michelle Sites
  • Wendy St. John

2535 Truxtun Road
Suite 208
San Diego, CA, 92106

Our local offices are staffed by our Government Affairs team. Please call CAA before visiting the local office to make sure staff will be available.

p. (619) 523-0750

Counties Served
Imperial, San Diego