Eric Andresen, CPM
West Coast Property Management

Jeff Bailey

Keith Becker, RMP
Dede’s Rental and Property Management, Inc.

Debbie Coombs, CPM
AvalonBay Communities, Inc.

Dana David
JB Matteson, Inc.

John Eudy
Essex Property Trust

Ronald Granville, CPM
Woodmont Real Estate Services

Anna Kramer
Cheng Realty Investment

Joshua LaBarge
QMG Management/LaBarge Industries, Inc.

Susie Lein, Esq.
Kimball, Tirey & St. John, LLP

Robert Link
S and L Realty/Link Properties

Jake Manaster
Contract Carpet Corporation

Marj Mancuso
TOMAR Properties

John Millham
Prometheus Real Estate Group, Inc.

Michael Pierce, CPM
Prodesse Property Group

Teresa Prestwood
Irvine Company Apartment Communities

Craig Rooney, CPM and CCIM
Windsor Communities

Bruce Rueppel, CPM
Guard Hill Holdings

Thomas Scott, CPM
Cambridge Management Company, Inc.

Chris Scroggin
Prime Group

Patti Shwayder
Air Communities

Thomas R. Silva, CPM
Eden Realty

Dan Tenenbaum
Pacific Crest Real Estate

Marc Treitler
Conservice Utility Management & Billing

Christopher Van Ens
UDR, Inc.

CAA Officers

Barry Altshuler
Equity Residential

Adam Goldfarb, CPM
Manco Abbott, Inc.

Cynthia Wray
Vice President
FPI Management, Inc.

Bradley M. Johnson
Greystar Management Services

Joseph A. Lawton, Jr., CPM
Immediate Past President
Castle Creek Management Company, Inc.

Ex-Officio Members of the Board

Curtis Dowling
Dowling and Marquez, LLP

Mike Goldfarb, CPM
Manco Abbott, Inc.

Chief Executive Officer

Thomas K. Bannon
Chief Executive Officer, (916) 449-6432