CAA Contra Costa


Board of Directors

  • Aaron Meadows
  • Chuck Boughan
  • Cierra Dias
  • Daniel Lieberman
  • Jean Claude B. Mallein, Jr.
  • Johnny Rodriguez
  • Paul Chahin
  • Shawn Willis
  • Sherry Ramirez
  • Vanessa Siebern

CAA Officer

  • Joseph A. Lawton, Jr., CPM
    Immediate Past President

3478 Buskirk Avenue
Pleasant Hill, CA, 94523

Our local offices are staffed by our Government Affairs team. Please call CAA before visiting the local office to make sure staff will be available.

p. (925) 398-7551

Counties Served
Contra Costa