CAA staff

Tom Bannon
Chief Executive Officer
tbannon@caanet.org
(916) 449-6432

Beth Downs
Executive Assistant to the CEO
bdowns@caanet.org
(916) 449-6431

Public affairs

Debra Carlton
Senior Vice President of State Public Affairs
dcarlton@caanet.org
(916) 449-6422

Joshua Howard
Senior Vice President for Northern California
jhoward@caanet.org,
(408) 342-3507

Jim Lofgren
Senior Vice President for Sacramento Valley
jlofgren@caanet.org
(916) 449-6450 Office

Greg Terzakis
Senior Vice President for Central California
gterzakis@caanet.org
(559) 221-2533

Rhovy Lyn Antonio
Vice President of Public Affairs
San Mateo and Contra Costa counties
rantonio@caanet.org
(408) 342-3506

Anil Babbar
Vice President of Public Affairs
Santa Clara and Santa Cruz counties
ababbar@caanet.org
(408) 342-3509

Ben Benoit
Vice President of Public Affairs
Greater Inland Empire
bbenoit@caanet.org, (951) 226-5030

Whitney Benzian
Vice President of Public Affairs
Greater San Diego
wbenzian@caanet.org
(619) 261-5374

Tony Bui
Vice President of State Public Affairs
tbui@caanet.org
(916) 449-6423

Matt Buck
Vice President of Public Affairs
Orange County
mbuck@caanet.org
(949) 734-2025

Beverly Kenworthy
Vice President of Public Affairs
Los Angeles
bkenworthy@caanet.org
(213) 804-6870

Alex Khalfin
Vice President of Public Affairs
North San Francisco Bay
akhalfin@caanet.org
(707) 200-9070

Mallori Spilker
Vice President of Public Affairs
Sacramento Valley
mspilker@caanet.org,  (916) 449-6456

Fred Sutton
Vice President of Public Affairs
Long Beach
fsutton@caanet.org
(424) 307-1378

Robert Bicker
Legislative Analyst
rbicker@caanet.org
(916) 449-6424

Mike Nemeth
Communications Director
mnemeth@caanet.org
(916) 449-6426

Lillie Schneider
Public Affairs Manager for Southern California
lschneider@caanet.org
(949) 474-1347

Membership & Operations

Kevin Pellegrino
Senior Vice President of Membership and Operations
kpellegrino@caanet.org
(916) 449-6441

Laura Meadows
Controller
lmeadows@caanet.org
(916) 449-6437

Amy Baker
Data Integrity Specialist
abaker@caanet.org
(916) 449-6452

Sonia Chavez
California Membership Specialist
schavez@caanet.org
(916) 449-6451

Briana McDaniel
Member Services Coordinator
bmcdaniel@caanet.org
(916) 449-6444

Compliance & Education

Heidi Palutke
Senior Vice President of Compliance and Education
hpalutke@caanet.org
(916) 449-6425

Margarita Carazo
Education and Training Director
mcarazo@caanet.org
(408) 342-3511

Ninder Grewal
Policy and Compliance Counsel
ngrewal@caanet.org
(916) 449-6436

Andrea Moss
Member Compliance Services Attorney
amoss@caanet.org
(916) 449-6428

Stephanie Shirkey
Senior Policy and Compliance Counsel
sshirkey@caanet.org
(916) 449-6439

Events

Hillary Burden
Director of Events for Southern California
hburden@caanet.org
(949) 734-2026

Sarah Dorricott
Director of Events for Central California
sdorricott@caanet.org
(916) 449-6438

Brandy Peak
Director of Events for Northern California
bpeak@caanet.org
(408) 342-3517