CAA Greater Fresno


Board of Directors

  • Angelina Martin-Jackson
  • Brandi Hutchinson
  • Chris Darling
  • Dan McCoy
  • Darla Rasmussen, CPM
  • David Jackson
  • Debra Ginder
  • Kenneth Hendricks, CPM
  • Marc Wilson, CPM
  • Rosemary Lynch, CPM
  • Steven Hrdlicka, Esq.
  • Teresa Ramos
  • Barbara Cavey
  • Dan Limata, CPM

CAA Officer

  • Adam Goldfarb, CPM

516 West Shaw Avenue
Suite 200
Fresno, CA, 93704

Our local offices are staffed by our Government Affairs team. Please call CAA before visiting the local office to make sure staff will be available.

p. (559) 221-2533
f. (559) 221-2660

Counties Served
Fresno, Inyo, Kings, Madera, Mono, Tulare