Board of Directors

  • Bradley Johnson
    Greystar Management Services
    Keith Becker, RMP
    Dede’s Rental and Property Management, Inc.
    Kevin Grani, CPM
    Susie Lein, Esq.
    Kimball, Tirey & St. John, LLP
    Teresa Prestwood
    Irvine Company Apartment Communities
    Debbie Coombs, CPM
    AvalonBay Communities, Inc.
    John Millham
    Prometheus Real Estate Group, Inc.
    Marc Treitler
    Conservice Utility Management & Billing
    Marj Mancuso
    TOMAR Properties
    Dana David
    JB Matteson, Inc.
    Ben Lamson
    Bluestar Properties
    Ronald Granville, CPM
    Woodmont Real Estate Services
    Mike Bissell
    Derek Strader
    Jake Manaster
    Contract Carpet Corporation
    John Eudy
    Essex Property Trust
    Bruce Rueppel, CPM
    Guard Hill Holdings
    Linda Zeller
    G. Bakar Properties
    Thomas R. Silva, CPM
    Eden Realty
    Chris Scroggin
    Prime Group
    Eric Andresen, CPM
    West Coast Property Management
    Joshua LaBarge
    QMG Management/LaBarge Industries, Inc.
    Michael Pierce, CPM
    Prodesse Property Group
    Robert Link
    S and L Realty/Link Properties
    Thomas Scott, CPM
    Cambridge Management Company, Inc.

CAA Officer

  • Cynthia Wray
    Secretary /Treasurer
    FPI Management, Inc.
    Barry Altshuler
    Equity Residential
    Adam Goldfarb, CPM
    Manco Abbott, Inc.
    Melinda Graham, CPM
    Vice President
    The Picerne Group
    Joseph A. Lawton, Jr., CPM
    Immediate Past President
    Castle Creek Management Company, Inc.

Ex-Officio Members of the Board

  • Curtis Dowling
    Legal Action Committee chairman
    Dowling and Marquez, LLP
    Mike Goldfarb, CPM
    Chairman, California Rental Housing Services Corp.; CAA Insurance Agency
    Manco Abbott, Inc.

Senior vice president of membership and operations